1 800 222 6872

Volbeat: Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie

Track List

>Devil's Bleeding Crown, The
>Marie Laveau
>Bliss, The
>Gates of Babylon, The
>Let It Burn
>Black Rose
>Mary Jane Kelly
>Goodbye Forever
>Seal the Deal
>Battleship Chains
>You Will Know
>Loa's Crossroad, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Poulsen (vocals, guitar); Rob Caggiano (guitar, acoustic guitar); Jon Larsen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joe Barresi.

Recording information: Hansen Studios, Ribe Denmark; Lundgaard Studios, Vejen Denmark; Metrosonic Studios, Brooklyn, NY.

Editor: Bryan Russell.

Illustrator: Karsten Sand.

Photographer: Nathan Gallagher.

Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie is the sixth studio album by Danish rockers Volbeat. Co-produced by Jacob Hansen, guitarist Rob Caggiano, and singer Michael Poulsen, this set features the group's signature meld of hard-rocking bluster, heavy metal aggression, retro-rockabilly, and '70s power blues swagger. The pre-release single "The Devil's Bleeding Crown" showcases punishing riffs and anthemic choruses. ~ Thom Jurek


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review