1 800 222 6872

Jason Lyle Black (Piano): Piano Preludes

Track List

>Father's Blessing
>Champs-Elysées - (featuring Jenny Oaks Baker)
>Morning Prayer
>Winter's Passing - (featuring Austin Packer)
>Springtime - (featuring Sara Arkell)
>In the Garden
>Rest Hymn
>Offering, The
>Soldier's Prayer
>Sacred Romance
>Evening Prayer

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Black (piano); Becca Moench, Rachel Karr (violin); Rebecca Suelzle (viola); Cassie Olsen (cello); Sara Arkell (piano); Paul Cardall (keyboards); Curt Huff (double bass); Randall Topper (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Trevor Price.

Liner Note Author: Jason Black.

Recording information: Angel Music Studios.

Arranger: Marshall McDonald .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review