1 800 222 6872

Mairead Carlin: Songbook [Digipak]

Track List

>Scarlet Ribbons
>Only You
>And I Love You So
>Wild Mountain Thyme
>Can't Help Falling in Love
>One More Today
>Last Orders
>You Belong to Me
>Oft in the Stilly Night
>Parting Glass

Album Notes

Personnel: Mairead Carlin (vocals).

Recording information: Air Studios, London; British Grove, Snap, Brittania Row.; Jenkins Music, and Pat DiCenso.

Editors: Jonathan Shakhovskoy; Jody Jenkins; Liam Craig; Orri McBrearty.

Photographer: Chloe Mallett.

Translator: Stanja Vomackova.

Arranger: Frank Gallagher.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review