1 800 222 6872

Ofrin: ORE [Slipcase]

Track List

>Best Request
>Direction Eclipse
>Black Box
>Tunnel & Sea
>Snake It
>Coming Over
>Everlasting Sun
>Stop Dista
>I'm Gone

Album Notes

Personnel: T. Raumschmiere (synthesizer, percussion, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Tilman Hopf.

Recording information: Random Noize Studios, Berlin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review