1 800 222 6872

Eric Random: Words Made Flesh [Digipak]

Track List

>In Blood
>Arc Light
>Conspiracy Complete
>In Flesh
>Let It Go
>Radio Silence
>Go Figure
>Acetylene Dream
>Sweet Suffering
>Anyone You Know
>Between Light and Shadow

Album Notes

Recording information: The Agency, Manchester.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review