1 800 222 6872

The Lowest Pair: Uncertain as It Is Uneven [Digipak]

Track List

>Company I Keep, The
>Keweenaw Flower
>Lonesome Sunrise
>Like I Did Before
>37 Tears
>Sky Is Green, The
>Mason's Trowel
>Holy Buckets
>Dreaming of Babylon
>Pretend It's True
>By Then Where Will That Be

Album Notes

Personnel: Palmer T. Lee (vocals, guitar, banjo, harmonica); Kendl Winter (vocals, guitar, banjo); Erik Koskinen (lap steel guitar); Barbara Jean Meyers (fiddle); Eamonn McLain (cello).

Audio Mixer: Erik Koskinen.

Recording information: Realphonic Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review