1 800 222 6872

The Lowest Pair: Fern Girl & Ice Man [Digipak]

Track List

>River Will, The
>Tagged Ear
>When They Dance the Mountains Shake
>Spring Cleaning
>Trick Candlelight
>Shuck It
>Sweet Breath
>Waiting for the Taker
>How Can I Roll?

Album Notes

Personnel: Palmer T. Lee (vocals, guitar, banjo, harmonica); Kendl Winter (vocals, guitar, banjo, tambourine); Dave Simonett (guitar); Barbara Jean Meyers (fiddle); Erik Koskinen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Erik Koskinen.

Recording information: Realphonic Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review