1 800 222 6872

Infernal Majesty: Nigrescent Years of Chaos

Track List

>Night of Living Dead
>Skeletons in the Closet
>Into the Unknown
>Hell on Earth
>Power Intrusion
>What's What
>Into the Unknown
>Those About to Die

Album Notes

Liner Note Authors: Christopher Bailey; Lon Patello.

Recording information: Metal Works Recording Studio, Missisauga, Ontario, Cana; Umbrella Sound, Toronto, Ontario; Wellesley Studio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review