1 800 222 6872

Flotsam and Jetsam (US): Flotsam and Jetsam [Digipak]

Track List

>Seventh Seal
>Life Is a Mess
>Iron Maiden
>Verge of Tragedy
>Incantation, The
>Monkey Wrench
>Time to Go
>Smoking Gun
>Forbidden Territories

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric AK Knutson (vocals); Michael Gilbert, Steve Conley (guitar); Jason Bittner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Collier.

Recording information: Gnome Lord Studios; Sonic Phish Productions.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review