1 800 222 6872

Suidakra: Realms of Odoric [Digipak]

Track List

>Into the Realm
>Serpent Within, The
>Hunter's Horde, The
>Creeping Blood
>Lion of Darcania
>Pictish Pride
>On Roads to Ruin
>Dark Revelations
>Braving the End
>One Against the Tide
>Cimbric Requiem

Album Notes

Lyricist: Kris Verwimp.

Personnel: Arkadius Antonik (vocals, guitars); Tina Stabel (vocals); Tim Siebrecht, Marius "Jussi" Pesch (guitar); Lars Wehner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Martin Buchwalter.

Arranger: Suidakra.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review