1 800 222 6872

Savage Master (Louisville, KY): Mask of the Devil *

Track List

>Blood on the Rose
>Mystifying Oracle, The
>Mask of the Devil
>Ripper in Black, The
>Kill Without Warning
>Marry the Wolf
>Altar of Lust
>Death Rides the Highway

Album Notes

Personnel: Stacey Savage (vocals); Adam Neal, Larry Myers (guitar); Eric McManus (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Kent O'Bryan.

Recording information: The Wax and Tape Studio (2014).

Arranger: Savage Master .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review