1 800 222 6872

Mother Feather: Mother Feather

Track List

>Living, Breathing
>Natural Disaster
>Mother Feather
>Beach House
>Power, The
>They Tore Down the SK8 Park

Album Notes

Personnel: Elizabeth Carena (vocals, keyboards); Ann Courtney (vocals); Chris Foley (guitar); Gunnar Olsen (drums).

Recording information: Cove City Sound, Li; Gardentone, NJ; Metrosonic, BK; Mission Sound, BK; Proper Pop; The Bunker, BK.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review