1 800 222 6872

Michelle Willis: See Us Through [Digipak]

Track List

>It'll Rain Today
>Battlefield (A Letter to You)
>See Us Through
>Trust Me
>Waking Morning

Album Notes

Personnel: Michelle Willis (piano, pump organ, Wurlitzer organ); Thom Gill (electric guitar); Charles James (acoustic bass, electric bass).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Wolpert.

Liner Note Author: Michelle Willis.

Recording information: 6 Nassau, Toronto, ON; Hug Mars Studio, Los Angeles, CA; Revolution Recording, Toronto, ON; Soleil Studios. Toronto, ON; The Ravine, Toronto, ON.

Editor: Bill Bell.

Photographers: Hugh Marsh; Michelle Willis; Jen Squires.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review