1 800 222 6872

Janel Leppin: Mellow Diamond [Digipak]

Track List

>Stacks of Wood
>No Treaty
>Her Tale Was Cut in Two
>Cast in Gold
>Belly of the Beast
>Echo Location, Pt. 1
>Mellow Diamond
>Echo Location, Pt. 2
>Past Is Lo-Fi, The
>Echo Location, Pt. 3

Album Notes

Personnel: Janel Leppin (vocals, cello, piano, Mellotron, synthesizer, mini-Moog synthesizer, vibraphone, bass guitar, drums, electronics).

Audio Mixers: Mike Reina; Randall Dunn.

Recording information: Avast!, Seattle, WA; The Brink Analog and Digital Studio, Centreville, VA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review