1 800 222 6872

Hatebreed (Rock): The Concrete Confessional *

Track List

>Looking Down the Barrel of Today
>Seven Enemies
>In the Walls
>From Grace We've Fallen
>Us Against Us
>Somehting's Off
>Remember When
>Slaughtered in Their Dreams
>Apex Within, The
>Walking the Knife
>Serve Your Masters

Album Notes

Personnel: Jamey Jasta (vocals); Wayne Lozinak (guitar, background vocals); Frank "3-Gun" Novinec (guitar); Matt Byrne (drums); Nick Bellmore, Chris Taylor Brown, Charlie Bellmore (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Josh Wilbur.

Recording information: Dexters Lab Studio, Milford, CT.

The seventh studio long player from the Connecticut-based collective, the Nuclear Blast-issued Concrete Confessional continues the band's longstanding tradition of fusing punishing metal riffs to foundations of unadulterated hardcore punk. Recorded with longtime producer Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Whitechapel, Rob Zombie), the 13-track onslaught will be supported by North American tour with Devildriver and Devil You Know. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product