1 800 222 6872

Days of Anger: III

Track List

>Burning Inferno
>Devil You Know
>Life Will End With a Bullet
>Lamb to the Slaughter
>Spirits of the Dead
>Chosen One, The
>Screams of Agony
>My Drug of Choice
>Electric Funeral, The
>Shadows [Instrumental]

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Jonsson (vocals); Alf Johansson (guitar); Kristian Huotari (drums).

Audio Mixer: Philip Crusner.

Photographer: Cathrin Johansson Borgström.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review