1 800 222 6872

Chat Noir: Nine Thoughts for One Word [Digipak]

Track List

>Eternally Tranquil Light
>Fundamental Mind
>Momentary Continual
>Blinking Neon
>Detuning Leaves
>Soft Ground
>Crystallized Flow

Album Notes

Personnel: Luca Fogagnolo (trombone, double bass); Michele Cavallari (keyboards); Jan Peter Schwalm (electronics).

Audio Mixer: Jan Peter Schwalm.

Editor: Jan Peter Schwalm.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review