1 800 222 6872

Phobocosm: Bringer of Drought

Track List

>Engulfing Dust
>Tidal Scourge

Album Notes

Personnel: Phobocosm (sampler); E. Bayard (vocals); S. Dufour , Rob Milley (guitar); Jean-Sébastien Gagnon (drums); Cote (sampler).

Audio Mixer: Colin Marston.

Recording information: Tehom Studio; The Grid Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review