1 800 222 6872

Jonah Smith: Easy Prey [Digipak]

Track List

>Where I Started From
>On Love We Can Survive
>Make Me Change My Mind
>Heavy Hangs the Crown
>Turn This Ship Around
>Turn Down the Moon
>Try Your Best
>Easy Prey
>We Tried Like Hell
>Drop Me a Line
>Robin, Robin

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonah Smith (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); David Soler (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bob Reynolds (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Niv Toar (trumpet); Garrett Smith (trombone); Gintas Janusonis (drums); Kenna Ramsey, Maya Azucena, Jean McClain (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: John Ross Silva; Jonah Smith.

Recording information: Brooklyn Recording; Cedar Creek recording, Austin, TX; Lucy's Meat Market.

Illustrator: Joshua Marc Levy.

Photographer: Jeff Fasano.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review