1 800 222 6872

Quaker City Night Hawks: El Astronauta

Track List

>Good Evening
>Liberty Bell 7
>Something to Burn
>Beat the Machine
>Medicine Man
>Last Great Audit, The
>Sons & Daughters

Album Notes

Personnel: David Matsler (vocals, guitar); Sam Anderson (vocals); Beau Bedford, Andrew Skates (piano, organ, keyboards); Matt Maben (drums, percussion, background vocals); Taylor Lumby, Patrick Adams (background vocals).

Recording information: Modern Electric Sound Recorders, Dallas, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review