1 800 222 6872

Cliftones: Enemies Scatter [Digipak]

Track List

>Bright Side
>Enemies Scatter
>Warn Mi (Gone)
>Nah Cool Down
>Throat, The
>Hard Ground
>Hold Steady
>Soon Come
>Run Come Down
>Babylon Site
>Run Come [Dub]
>Soon [Dub]
>Nah Cool [Dub]
>Hard [Dub]

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Muro (vocals, guitar); Mike Sarason (vocals, saxophone, background vocals); Jeremy Lacinak, Rachelle Holscher (vocals, background vocals); Chris Madine (guitar); Jay Reynolds, Dan Barger (saxophone); Markus Sherman (trumpet, trombone); Aaron Boyle (trumpet); Chapman Sowash, Eric Campbell (trombone); Andrew Lenihan (keyboards); Tím Hensley (drums); Alonzo Leggette (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Billy Wendt; Stuart Sullivan; Jim Fox.

Recording information: New Fidelity Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review