1 800 222 6872

Bonnie Bishop: Ain't Who I Was [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Be With You
>Looking for You
>Done Died
>Poor Man's Melody
>Too Late
>Ain't Who I Was
>Not Cause I Wanted To
>You Will Be Loved

Album Notes

Personnel: Bonnie Bishop (vocals); Dave Cobb (acoustic guitar); Leroy Powell (electric guitar); Jimmy Wallace (piano, organ, Mellotron); Chris Powell (drums).

Audio Mixers: Dave Cobb; Matt Ross-Spang.

Recording information: Low Country Sound.

Photographer: Jason Lee Denton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review