1 800 222 6872

Jennifer Saran: Walk With Me [Digipak]

Track List

>Let My Love Stand
>Where Have You Been
>Walk With Me
>Sacred Lover
>Let's Get Away
>Sexy Time
>It's Not Over
>Leap of Faith
>Miracle of Love
>Wait for Me
>Last Kiss
>Almost There
>Wherever You Are
>Smooth Baby
>Rise Up Time
>Come Home
>You Are My Man

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Jennifer Saran.

Recording information: Tarpan Studios, San Rafael, California.

Arranger: Narada Michael Walden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review