1 800 222 6872

Green Death: Manufacturing Evil [Blister] *

Track List

>Manufacturing Evil
>Gates of Hell
>Lord of the Dead
>Through the Eye
>Devil's Night
>One With the Flame

Album Notes

Personnel: Sol Bales (vocals, background vocals); Mark Reinking, Erich Tran (guitar, background vocals); Ryan Berrier (drums, background vocals); Gene Evans, Parker Willis, Danny Carman (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Griffin Landa.

Recording information: The Establishment Recording, DSM, IA.

Photographers: Kirby ; Ryan Berrier; Stubs Stallone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review