1 800 222 6872

Apollo Under Fire: Apollo Under Fire [Digipak]

Track List

>Gotta Believe
>When It Rains
>Inside You
>One Track Mind
>Feel Your Love
>Sweet Freedom

Album Notes

Personnel: Donald Carpenter (vocals); Jimmy Kwong, Peter Klett (guitar); Stu Cox (bass guitar); Tom Costaza (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Klett.

Recording information: LaLa Mansion Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review