1 800 222 6872

Inferior: The Red Beast

Track List

>Own Your Honour
>Expressed in Murder
>Continuous Resentment
>Red Beast, The
>Divine Spectres
>Innocence Denied
>Above the Surface
>Monumental Rebirth
>Carving the Legacy
>Righteous Will Rise, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Kristian Karlsson (vocals); Christian Fredriksson, Jonas Thorsen (guitar); Thomas Rom (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mats Lindström.

Recording information: Big Balls Studios; CFS Mancave, Karlstad.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review