1 800 222 6872

Rob Baird (Virginia): Wrong Side of the River [Digipak]

Track List

>Ain't Nobody Got a Hold on Me
>Mercy Me
>Pocket Change
>Run of Good Luck
>Wrong Side of the River
>Mississippi Moon
>When I Go
>Cowboy Cliche

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Baird (vocals); Brian Douglas Phillips (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, pedal steel guitar, piano, organ); Jacob Hildebrand (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo); Z Lynch (bass guitar); Fred Mandujano (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Brian Douglas Phillips.

Recording information: Rattle Trap Studios, Austin, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review