1 800 222 6872

Red Yarn: Wake Up & Sing

Track List

>Beautiful Day
>Wake Up
>I Had a Rooster
>Clap Your Hands
>Hound Dog Song
>Fourth Day of July
>Molly Cottontail
>By the Light
>Hop Little Squirrel
>Welcome to the World
>Sleepy Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Red Yarn (vocals, guitars, banjo, percussion); Andy Furgeson (vocals, guitars, banjo, percussion); Dean Jones (vocals, trombone, piano, synthesizer, balafon, drums); Jessie Eller-Isaacs (vocals); Jed Greenberg (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Dean Jones.

Recording information: No Parking Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review