1 800 222 6872

The Navins: Not Yourself Today

Track List

>Judy, Youre Not Yourself Today
>Take It Away
>Never Wanted Nothing
>What You Do
>Piano Fire
>When We Turn Blue
>Something About You
>Better Luck
>See You Again
>Wallet Full of Signs

Album Notes

Personnel: Gary Thorstensen, Cain Morehead (vocals, guitar); Ron Garcia (vocals); Corrina Macfarlane (violin, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Don Farwell.

Recording information: Earwig Studios; Easylake, Seattle, WA.

Photographer: Corey Knafelz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review