1 800 222 6872

Miss Lava: Sonic Debris

Track List

>Another Beast is Born
>Silent Ghost of Doom, The
>I'm the Asteroid
>In a Sonic Fire We Shall Burn
>At the End of the Light
>In the Arms of the Freaks
>Fangs of Venom
>Pilgrims of Decay
>Planet Darkness

Album Notes

Personnel: Ricardo Ferreira, Johnny Lee (vocals); K. Raffah (guitar); J. Garcia (drums).

Audio Mixer: Benny Grotto.

Recording information: Estúdio Crossover, Lisbon (2015/2015); JDB Showroom, Lisbon (2015/2015); Pentagon Audio Manufacturers, Lisbon (2015/2015).

Photographer: André Cardoso.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review