1 800 222 6872

Moke (Holland): The Time Has Come [Digipak]

Track List

>Time Has COme, The
>All That I Wanted
>Hide in the Daylight
>Stand My Ground
>Ballad of a Lost Soul, The
>Slip Away
>Let It Burn
>In Spite of It All

Album Notes

Personnel: Teus Nobel (trumpet, bugle).

Audio Mixers: Moke ; Joeri Saal.

Recording information: ICP Studio's, Brussels; Studio 150, Amsterdam.

Photographers: Carin Verbruggen; Ferry Drenthem Soesman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review