1 800 222 6872

Lorraine Klaasen: Nouvelle Journee [Slipcase]

Track List

>Nouvelle Journée
>Ke Tshepile Bafatsi
>Home Sweet Home
>Township Memories
>Izani Nonke
>Make It Right
>Where to Now

Album Notes

Personnel: Lorraine Klaasen (vocals, background vocals); Assane Seck (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Mongezi Ntaka (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Sebastian Andre Whiteman (electric guitar, background vocals); Medad Ernest (accordion, piano, organ); Cédric Dine Lavoie (acoustic bass); Noel Mpiaza (drums, percussion, background vocals); Anne Metellus, Cynthia Binette, Melissa Gresseau, Ross Whiteman (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review