1 800 222 6872

Jonathan Jackson/Jonathan Jackson + Enation: Blame-Shifter [EP] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Let the Beauty Out
>Unchained Melody [Live at the Grand Ole Opry] - (live)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Jackson (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards); Richard Lee Jackson (drums, percussion); Daniel Sweatt (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Greg Archilla.

Recording information: Chillhill Studio, Nashville, TN; The Grand Ole Opry, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review