1 800 222 6872

Lorenzo Tucci: Sparkle

Track List

>Sparkle Suite
>So One
>Keep Calm
>L & L
>Two Years
>Seven Days
>E Pò Che Fà

Album Notes

Personnel: Lorenzo Tucci (drums); Flavio Boltro (trumpet); Luca Mannutza (piano).

Audio Mixer: Stefano Del Vecchio.

Recording information: Casa Del Jazz, Rome.

Photographer: Paolo Soriani.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product