1 800 222 6872

A. Sinclair: Get Out of the City [Slipcase]

Track List

>Get Out of the City
>Liars in the State of New York
>They Breed & Say Hello
>You Got a Heart
>It's on Time
>Everything We Need
>I'm on an Ocean
>Green Leaves
>Late Nights & Afternoons
>Grab Pull & Separate
>Let It Go
>Magic in Chapel Hill

Album Notes

Personnel: Ricky Ray Jackson, Steve Malone, Jerry Reynolds.

Audio Mixers: Danny Reisch; A. Sinclair.

Recording information: Good Danny's, Austin, Texas; Public Hi-Fi, Austin, Texas; The Bubble.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review