1 800 222 6872

Belvedere: Revenge of the Fifth

Track List

>Revenge of the Fifth
>Red Pawn's Race
>Architect, The
>As Above, So Below
>Carpe Per Diem
>Generation Debt

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Marshall, Steve Rawles (vocals, guitar); Casey Lewis (vocals, drums); Jason Livermore (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Berlin.

Recording information: Echo Base Studio, Calgary.

Illustrator: Juan De Lange.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review