1 800 222 6872

Adrena: Better Days

Track List

>Man Gone Do
>Right Here With Me
>Blue Diamond
>Ready to Love
>Better Thangs (Prelude)
>Do It Up
>Broke Man
>He Won't Leave
>Better Thangs

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Jeffries (guitar); Gary Topper, Lannie McMillan (tenor saxophone); Jim Spake (baritone saxophone); Marc Franklin (trumpet); Lester Snell (piano); Shontelle Norman, Stephanie Bolton, Sharisse Norman (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Lawrence "Boo" Mitchell.

Recording information: Royal Studios, Memphis, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review