1 800 222 6872

Still Cool: Still Cool [Digipak]

Track List

>Captive Minds
>Insane Love
>To Be Poor Is a Crime
>Good Book, The
>Crab in a Barrell
>Dreadlocks Stand Up
>Angel of Love
>Moving Vision
>Cuts Will Heal
>Sweeter Music
>To Be Poor Is a Crime [Original Ja 45 Mix] - (remix)
>My God, My God [To Be Poor. . . Version] [Original Ja 45 Mix] - (remix)
>Insane Love [UK Disco Mix] - (remix)
>Stero Style "79" [Insane Love Version] [UK Disco Mix] - (remix)
>To Be Poor Is a Crime [US Disco Mix] - (remix)
>Crab in a Barrel [US Disco Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Earl "Chinna" Smith , Noel Sowell Bailey (guitar); Pablove Black (strings, piano, Clavinet, organ); Tony Cole (harmonica); David Parker, Michael Carroll, Arnold Brackenridge, Eggbert "Eggie" Evans (horns); J.J. Tommy don (piano, organ, synthesizer); Michael Hoilett (piano, organ); Freddie McGregor, Albert Malawi, Junior Douglas (drums); Colin Campbell, Leonard Lee, Charles Clearly, Duke Ferron (congas, bongos); Joseph Blue Grant, Frankie Diamond (percussion).

Audio Remixer: Sylvan Morris.

Recording information: Harry J. Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica.

Photographer: Jose Walton.

Arrangers: Carl Stereo Fletcher; J.J. Tommy don.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review