1 800 222 6872

SHEL (Holbrook Sisters): Just Crazy Enough

Track List

>Is The Doctor In Today
>You Could Be My Baby
>Lost As Anyone
>Let Me Do
>Alternate Universe
>I Know
>Enter Sandman
>Moonshine Hill
>Stronger Than My Fears

Album Notes

Personnel: Eva Holbrook (vocals, guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin); Sarah Holbrook (vocals, guitar, violin); Hannah Holbrook (vocals, piano, organ, keyboards); Liza Holbrook (vocals, drums, percussion); Ned Douglas (keyboards, programming); Kevin Dailey (electric bass).

Audio Mixers: Charles Yingling; Brent Maher.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review