1 800 222 6872

Pray TV: Swingers Paradise

Track List

>Sucker Punch
>Western Scene, A
>Wading Pool, The
>Run Me Ragged
>I Got Mine
>Long Gone
>Free at Last
>All the Way
>Where Do I Get Off

Album Notes

Personnel: Aidan Halloran (vocals); Martin Kennedy (guitar); Andrew Kennedy (keyboards); Joseph Kennedy, Mark Murphy (drums).

Recording information: 001.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review