1 800 222 6872

Hayes Greenfield: Music for a Green Planet

Track List

>We'll Be a Part of the Solution
>Fiddle Dee Green
>Things We Throw Away, The
>Rock-A-Bye Rainforest
>Sun, The
>Greenable Rap
>Hush Little Planet
>Do You Know
>Alouette in Green
>Same Sun, The Same Wind, The
>Little Bo Peep Goes Green
>This Little World of Ours
>Brahms Green Lullaby

Album Notes

Personnel: Hayes Greenfield (vocals, flute, alto clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, C-melody saxophone, baritone saxophone); Dennis Stowe, Melissa Stylianou, Joe Lee Wilson, Miles Griffith, Michael McElroy, Shayna Steele, Capathia Jenkins (vocals); David Phelps (guitar, lap steel guitar); Keith Ganz (acoustic guitar); Charlie Giordano (accordion); James Zollar (trumpet); Bruce Eidem (trombone); Bob Stewart (tuba); David Berkman (piano); Sunny Jain (drums, dholki, percussion); Tony Reedus (drums); Zé Maurício (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Recording information: 2nd Story; Kaleidoscope Sound; Sound on Sound; Tenement Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review