1 800 222 6872

Quinn Harris & the Masterminds/Quinn Harris: All in the Soul

Track List

>Stop! Telling Me Lies
>Freedom Flight
>We Got to Get Together
>All in the Soul
>This Summer
>Never Too Hard to Bear
>Doctor of Love
>Stop! Telling Me Lies
>We Got to Get Together

Album Notes

Personnel: Quinn Harris & the Masterminds (flute, saxophone, piano, organ).

Recording information: Coast Recorders, San Francisco, CA.

Author: Quinn Harris & the Masterminds.

Arranger: Quinn Harris & the Masterminds.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review