1 800 222 6872

Cana's Voice: This Changes Everything [Digipak]

Track List

>Heavenly Father
>Give It to You
>Jesus Never Fails
>On Mountains Alone
>All My Reasons are You
>Love Anyway
>His Heart Is Big Enough
>There Is a Mountain
>Same Hands
>Let the Blood Speak for Me
>Hello Fear
>I Won't Go Back
>Holy Spirit Come Fill This Place

Album Notes

Personnel: Joel Key (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin); Pat McGrath (acoustic guitar); Mike Payne, Kelly Back, Dave Cleveland (electric guitar); Jason Webb (piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Blair Masters (piano); Garth Justice, John Hammond (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ronnie Brookshire.

Recording information: House of Blues Records; OMNI Sound; Sony/ATV Studios, Nashville, TN; Spirit Studios, Nashville, TN; The Terry T Room, Hendersonville, TN.

Photographer: Jeremy Ryan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review