1 800 222 6872

Virus (Post-Rock/Experimental Metal): Memento Collider

Track List

>Rogue Fossil
>Dripping Into Orbit
>Gravity Seeker
>Phantom Oil Slick

Album Notes

Personnel: Carl-Michael Eide (vocals); Bard Vold Ingebrigtsen (synthesizer, percussion, background vocals); Einar Sjurso (drums, cymbals).

Recording information: Amper Tone Studios (03/2015-09/2015).

Director: Bård Tufte Johansen.

Photographer: Trine .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review