1 800 222 6872

Live Burial: Forced Back to Life

Track List

>Screams From the Morgue
>Forced Back to Life
>Age of Oblivion
>Sleep Paralysis
>Beyond Death
>Mocatas Revenge
>Hung Above the Meat Grinder
>Enter the Chapel of Splatter

Album Notes

Personnel: Jamie Brown (vocals); Richard Codling (guitar, background vocals); Robert Hindmarsh (guitar); Matthew Henderson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dan Lowndes.

Recording information: First Avenue Studios, Newcastle, Tyne (12/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review