1 800 222 6872

Svartanatt (Stockholm/Rock): Svartanatt [Digipak]

Track List

>Filled up With Darkness
>Times Are Changing
>Thunderbirds Whispering Wind
>Dead Mans Alley
>Secrets of the Earth
>Destination No End

Album Notes

Personnel: Jani Lehtinen (vocals, guitar, percussion); Felix Gasste (guitar); Martin Borgh (organ); Daniel Heaster (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Zackrisson.

Recording information: SAE Institute, Stockholm; Slow Beat Studio; Studio Mariux.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review