1 800 222 6872

Astral Son: Silver Moon

Track List

>Waking Dream
>Slight Return
>Keep the Vibration
>Magic Buzz
>Silver Moon

Album Notes

Personnel: Astral Son (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, tambura, organ, synthesizer, bass guitar, percussion, drum programming).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review