1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: 20 Years of Nattefrost [Slipcase]

Track List

>Transformation - Dennis Dithmar
>Futurized - Deutsche Bank
>Underneath the Nightsky - Grimm Limbo
>Where the gods Are watching - Sector One
>Vejen til Asgård - Circles of Air
>Descending From the Stars - The Heather Grove
>Decadence - Current
>Beware of the Destiny - Herzinfarkt/Hertzinfarkt
>I En svunden Tid - Dezeption
>Norse - Electric Enemy
>Magic of Forgotten Times, The - The Silicon Scientist
>Music for the Man - Synth. NL
>New Direction, A - Timescape
>Poliment - Dan Lacksman
>There Is a Light - Sonnenbrandt
>Ghost Mind - Signey Lime
>Divine Light - Nomatisan
>Different View on Jupiter, A - Teknik
>Mit Hedenske Blod - Tor Brandt
>Dance of the Elves - Mythos

Album Notes

Tributee: Nattefrost.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review