1 800 222 6872

Oleg Pissarenko Band: Point

Track List

>Serene Morning
>Point I
>Point II
>Point III
>Point IV
>Tonic Dominant

Album Notes

Personnel: Oleg Pissarenko (guitar); Raun Juurikas (keyboards); Mihkel Mälgand (double bass); Ahto Abner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Johannes Lohmus.

Recording information: Estonian Radio (03/2015).

Photographer: Sven Tupits.

Arrangers: Mihkel Mälgand; Ahto Abner; Raun Juurikas; Oleg Pissarenko.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review