1 800 222 6872

The Tibbs: Takin' Over [Digipak]

Track List

>Dog Days
>Get Back Tuesday
>Until We Meet Again
>96 Tears
>Next Time
>Washed My Hands
>Story Goes, The
>Wild Way
>Cussin', Cryin' & Carryin' On

Album Notes

Personnel: Elsa Bekman (vocals); Henk Kemkes (guitar); Coen De Vries (tenor saxophone); Berd Ruttenberg (baritone saxophone); Paul Jonker (keyboards); Bas De Vries (drums); Paul Willemsen (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Paul Willemsen.

Recording information: Electric Monkey Studio, Amsterdam (2014-04-05&2014-04-07&2015-).

Photographer: Pieter Hulleman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review